Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Perth WA

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 11 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Perth WA 6000. Showing 1 to 11. Sorted by

NEW! Ongoing Nanny Two Boys (Two and Five)

Claremont, WA | 9 km

Start Date: 16 Jul 24
Applications Close: 16 Jul 24

Posted by Anna 5 hours ago

Job Details: Part-time

$35 per hour

Looking for an ongoing nanny / babysitter to help primarily with our youngest son (2), (Tues/Thurs) and also provide some assistance with our eldest (5) on Fridays. We are both part-time teachers, and our family has moved into a new house recently. We are looking for someone reliable, confident and relaxed. Our home is close to great parks and Claremont, and our youngest son loves outings where he gets to run and laugh (and point out every bus and truck!). Some light meal prep / house work would help, but the job is essentially playing and caring for the boys and providing space for us to attend work, continue to set up our new house and study (Dad is currently doing his Masters of Education).

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Seeking a loving and caring nanny

Applecross, WA | 10 km

Start Date: 24 Jun 24
Applications Close: 31 Jul 24

Posted by Elise 8 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

$30 per hour

Hi Nanny Poppins! We're seeking a loving and caring nanny who is going to create a lasting and ongoing relationship with a 3rd old boy
The ideal candidate will be fun, honest, and reliable, with a genuine love for small dogs and a playful, engaging personality. You'll enjoy building LEGO, cooking/ organizing light dinners, playing outdoors, Arts and crafts, and handling light laundry when necessary/ if necessary.

We are looking for someone who can commit to an ongoing position, providing consistency and stability. Typical hours will be between 2.00 PM to 6:00 PM (Mon-Wed and fortnightly the possibility of a Friday) including school pick up. Min 12 hours per week.

AS the school holidays are approaching, there will be hours available throughout the day, so the perfect opportunity to get to know each other.

This is a warm and welcoming environment. If this sounds like you, we would love to hear from you!


Elise

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Full time nanny position Monday to Friday

Mount Pleasant, WA | 11 km

Start Date: 22 Apr 24
Applications Close: 29 Jun 24

Posted by Jenny 25 days ago

Job Details: Full-time

$25 per hour

Looking for a nanny to help with doing school drop off and picks up for my 12 year old son. Light house cleaning includes laundry, ironing and house keeping around the house.
Car and fuel will be provided.
8am to 4pm

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Monday and Wednesday help for 6,4 and 2.5yr olds

Mosman Park, WA | 13 km

Start Date: 21 Jul 24
Applications Close: 26 Jun 24

Posted by Katie a month ago

Job Details: Part-time

$30 per hour

We are looking for help with our 3 children on Monday and Wednesdays starting mid July. The role would require school drop off for our eldest and then care for the younger two on Monday. Every second day Wednesday would be school drop of our 6 and 4yr old and then looking after our 2.5yr old. Then the alternate week would be both our 4 and 2.5yr old at home. The kids love being outside and exploring the river and playgrounds. We are looking for someone reliable and fun with great energy.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
NEW! Baby sitter wanted 2 days per week

Madeley, WA | 17 km

Start Date: 01 Jul 24
Applications Close: 30 Jun 24

Posted by Jason a day ago

Job Details: Part-time

$35 per hour

Assist 4 yrs old girl and 9 yrs old boy reading/ homework. We live in madeley. Need around 6:30pm to 8:30pm, 2 days per week, can be flexible on what days, application lives nearby are preferred.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Wanted: Nanny/Babysitter Plus Help with Meals,

Beckenham, WA | 17 km

Start Date: 18 Jun 24
Applications Close: 28 Jun 24

Posted by Colleen 12 days ago

Job Details: Casual Babysitting

Hourly rate not specified

Hi, we are a family of 5 with a 2 yr old toodler and 4 month old twins.

Twins are pretty peaceful bubs and toodler is a joy! Experience with babies essential as it can be tricky to manage both initally but easy to manage once you get the hang of it.

We are chasing someone to help out mainly with the twins whilst we try to get on top of a few things whilst trying to renovate and prepare to move but Tues-Thurs will be ongoing from mid July.

It would be a mix of solo care for the twins a few hrs plus shared care as someone will be home. It would be very unlikely you would have the 3 solo at any time.

Main responsibility will be childcare, but we are looking for someone who can assist with some basic meal prep/cooking e.g. preparing or cooking a basic meal at end of shift for family, preparing lunches and snacks for toodler etc. Light cleaning.

Hours approx 8/830-2/230

Please advise of experience, availability and hourly rate when you contact.

Kind regards
Colleen, Stu and fam 😀

ApplyApply
Shortlist
NEW! Experienced nanny for newborn (6 weeks), Part-time

Thornlie, WA | 18 km

Start Date: 08 Jul 24
Applications Close: 04 Jul 24

Posted by Rhiannon 4 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

Hourly rate not specified

Hello
My husband and I have recently given birth to our first baby (6 weeks ago), we are experiencing the big learning curve that comes with babies and unfortunately we don't have family in Perth and are finding the need for additional support and help with our baby.
I am ideally after support for a few hours a day for 3-4 days a week (I am flexible on days), preferably afternoons.
I will be home during this time, and working from home. I would like help with bottle feeds (when I'm not breastfeeding), settling baby, activity time, nappy changes.
We would like a nanny experienced with newborns and that has the relevant checks and references.
Thank you

ApplyApply
Shortlist
NEW! After school babysitting. Year 1 reading help.

Fremantle, WA | 20 km

Start Date: 16 Jul 24
Applications Close: 10 Jul 24

Posted by Ainslie 3 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

$30 per hour

Hello, We are looking for a bright and cheerful person to pick up our 6 year old girl from school in Fremantle (a v short walk from our house) Activities will include: park play at Esplanade park in Fremantle, afternoon tea, and help with reading (VIP) with some drawing and craft. 3 afternoons per week. 3.15pm - 5.15pm Flexible on which days.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
NEW! After school care Tue, Thu

Kallaroo, WA | 23 km

Start Date: 02 Jul 24
Applications Close: 18 Jul 24

Posted by Amanda 7 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

Hourly rate not specified

Seeking p/time carer Tue and Thu with occassional additional days as needs. Older children ages 10 (girl) and 14 (boy) residing in Kallaroo. Will require pick up from school and drop off at after school activities.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Carer/Nanny

Atwell, WA | 25 km

Start Date: 06 Jun 24
Applications Close: 06 Jul 24

Posted by Carolyne 19 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

$30 per hour

We Are a busy Family that is looking for support for our 2 Boys aged 11 and 14 Years we would preferably like someone with experience ASD and ADHD.
Currently we have a casual support worker we are looking for another support worker also to share the hours
thanks :)

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Part-Time Nanny

Bedfordale, WA | 36 km

Start Date: 25 Jun 24
Applications Close: 25 Jun 24

Posted by Bespoke 7 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

$40 per hour

Family of 5 (mum, dad, 1 year old, 4 year old & 6 year old) looking for a nanny on a Tuesday and Thursday.

Tuesday 9am-1pm
Thursday 1pm-5pm
$40 an hour

Mum is homeschooling 2 oldest (don’t need to partake in this)
Someone who is fun, patient, engaging.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play