Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Beachmere, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 2 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Beachmere QLD 4510

Part time nanny required for mornings!

North Lakes, QLD

Start Date: 29 Sep 21
Applications Close: 31 Dec 21

Posted by Nachiket 29 Nov 21

Job Details: Part-time

Hi everyone! We’re looking for a nanny to help us out on workdays (Monday to Friday) from 7am to 9am. We are flexible with hours. We are a family of 5. We have a 3 year old and an 8 month old. We also have a German Shepherd dog. The ideal candidate would be someone driven, passionate, bubbly, caring with attention to detail. Must be dog friendly. Responsibilities include getting the 3 year old ready for daycare (brushing hair, help changing her clothes, serving breakfast etc and dropping her off to daycare). Light household duties expected (e.g. vacuuming, putting dishes away, folding the children’s laundry etc). Thank you 😊

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Nanny; Wooloowin; two children age 7 and 9.

Kalinga, QLD

Start Date: 24 Jan 22
Applications Close: 24 Jan 22

Posted by Bec 15 Nov 21

Job Details: Part-time

Our beloved nanny of 6 years is leaving us to move interstate next year. We are a professional couple living in Wooloowin with two happy and active children, age 7 and 9. They have no medical problems or allergies. We would be looking for someone of reliable attendance, to pick up the children from school, take them to various (local) after school activities, encourage and help with homework, prepare children’s meals, encourage children’s chores and pre-bedtime routine, keep lived in areas tidy and clean. Hours would typically be M-F 1430-1800. On rare occasion we might require a slightly later finish. M-F start date would begin with the new 2022 school year, earlier for the right applicant, and I would envision more casual opportunities prior to this date over the school holidays to get to know the routine/each other. Arrangement with current nanny involves more hours with house cleaning/laundry but this is not essential. Must love dogs - we have one :).

ApplyApply
Shortlist

Find a Job