Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Yarramundi NSW

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 14 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Yarramundi NSW 2753. Showing 1 to 14.

Sorted by

Daycare Pickup / Nanny

Glenwood, NSW | 31 km

Start Date: 18 Aug 22
Applications Close: 30 Sep 22

Posted by Rohini 8 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

Looking for daycare pickup help with a 6m old and a 3y old in the evenings - daycares are 5min and 2 min drive from home.

Timings will run from 5.30-7 roughly. Car with appropriate car seats will be provided.

I will usually be home soon after you do the pick-up runs, so light help till finish time is welcome. Could be folding laundry, unloading dishwasher or watching one of the kids while I put the other to bed.

Position to start asap. I will offer a brief transition period to familiarize with kids.

General responsibilities :
- preparing / serving light meal etc to the kids if needed - nothing to require much cooking.
- Ability to extend the time if I run late from work, but can guarantee minimum 7pm finish otherwise.
- Very confident driving skills - prefer the ability to drive our car so as to avoid moving car seats etc.
- Infant & toddler experience must, ability to handle tantrums etc.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
NEW! After school pickup and care.

Kellyville, NSW | 32 km

Start Date: 25 Jul 22
Applications Close: 05 Oct 22

Posted by Beth 4 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

Hi,
Looking for someone to pick up my child from school and provide supervision for my 3 children until 6pm.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Long Term Role

North Kellyville, NSW | 32 km

Start Date: 01 Aug 22
Applications Close: 31 Aug 22

Posted by Fahad 10 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

Family of 4 - school & pre school not far from home. We are looking for someone with a car who can assist with the following;
Arrive at 7:00 am and get kids ready for school
Drop kids at school
Pick kids from school
Shower routine twice weekly, homework, activities, tidying up the living area etc
Dinner for kids (light cooking may be required)
Tuesday 7:00 am to 8:00 am then 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday 7:00 am to 8:30 am then 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am to 8:30 am then 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm

ApplyApply
Shortlist
NEW! After school carer

Bella Vista, NSW | 33 km

Start Date: 29 Aug 22
Applications Close: 20 Aug 22

Posted by Thushari 5 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

We are looking for a female carer to pick up our two children (14 and 12 years) from two nearby schools and bring them home to Bella Vista.

The job would be 3-4 hours each afternoon
The rest of the time to be spent on taking children to other classes or minor household chores or preparing some dinner for kids

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Part Time Nanny 2 days a week

Baulkham Hills, NSW | 36 km

Start Date: 27 Jun 22
Applications Close: 27 Sep 22

Posted by Charlotte 2 months ago

Job Details: Part-time

Hi Lovely nannies,
We are requiring a nanny 2 days a week - Wednesday & Thursday from 7am to 5/530pm to mind our 2 gorgeous boys, 22month old and 4.5 year old. On Wednesday you are required to do drop off and pick up of the 4.5 year old to daycare so you would have the 22month old all day. Then on Thursday you would have both kids. We are wanting someone long term that can become part of the family.
Needs to have drivers license, WWC & references.
Pay $30 - $35 an hour.
Look forward to hearing from you :)

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Nanny for family of 2 girls

Castle Hill, NSW | 37 km

Start Date: 18 Jul 22
Applications Close: 17 Oct 22

Posted by Chelsea 25 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

We are a family of four needing some help in the mornings Tues- Thurs.

We need help with getting kids ready for day care, breakfast and drop off in mornings.

Wanting someone with happy demeanour, positive can do attitude to be part of our extended family.

We have 2 girls, 1 and 5 who have lots of energy and lots of love to give. We like to have a laugh and play all types of games.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
After school care needed ASAP

Northmead, NSW | 40 km

Start Date: 13 Jun 22
Applications Close: 30 Aug 22

Posted by Noha 2 months ago

Job Details: Full-time

Hello there,
We are a lovely professional family with 2 boys aged 3 and 9 year old.
We are looking for someone who is kind and reliable to help us with after school care Monday to Friday.
To start ASAP
Job includes picking up my little one from daycare and then arrive home for my other son to who comes home from school via school bus.
Light cooking might be required.
Feeding the children dinner, shower the little one and supervise homework. Tidy up afterwards.
Must have a car, we will provide carseat.
WWCC and police check
Previous experience and references.
Please contact me if you interested.
Noha

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Live rent free in large granny flat!

West Pennant Hills, NSW | 41 km

Start Date: 16 May 22
Applications Close: 16 Aug 22

Posted by Alex 3 months ago

Job Details: Au Pair

A unique opportunity to live in a large granny flat in West Pennant Hills, rent free. In exchange, you will provide up to 15 hours of childcare to children aged 2, 4, 10 and 12.

The granny flat is newly renovated and features one bedroom plus open plan living, dining and kitchen, and bathroom / laundry. The offer includes wi-fi, electricity and gas. Note that the granny flat is unfurnished and meals are not included.

This is a unique offer and would suit someone that is looking for accommodation and a loves kids.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
NEW! Nanny/babysitter

Merrylands, NSW | 42 km

Start Date: 20 Mar 22
Applications Close: 31 Oct 22

Posted by Natalie 4 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

Hi,
Looking for a baby sitter for the the weekends. It may include helping with outings with the children or Possibly staying back with the children. I have 3 children a 4 year old, 2 year old and 5 month old. Looking for someone who has experience as it is multiple children :)

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Full-Time Nanny Wanted!

Liverpool, NSW | 44 km

Start Date: 01 Aug 22
Applications Close: 30 Aug 22

Posted by Sara a month ago

Job Details: Full-time

We are looking for a full-time nanny to join our family. We have 3 beautiful daughters that are 2yrs9mo (twins) & 10mo old. One of our twins has cerebral palsy and so you would need to be confident and comfortable in working with a child who has a disability.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
After school nanny

Epping, NSW | 47 km

Start Date: 01 Aug 22
Applications Close: 31 Aug 22

Posted by Priscilla 8 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

Hi! We are looking for an after school carer for Monday to Friday (5 days) to pick up our 9 year old and 11yr old from School and take them to after school activities. If you can only do a few days a week then let me know and I can try to find someone for the other days.

No cooking/ cleaning required

Must have current WWCC, police check, fully vaccinated and drivers license. We will provide car for nanny to use.
Rate: $30 per hour.
Location Epping.
If interested, please let me know

ApplyApply
Shortlist
NEW! Looking for a babysitter near Hornsby

Hornsby, NSW | 48 km

Start Date: 06 Aug 22
Applications Close: 22 Dec 22

Posted by Lolo 3 days ago

Job Details: Casual Babysitting

Hi,

Looking for a babysitter , Look after my 3 years old daughter. she is lovely and easy to look after.

time: 9am-11am,
days:: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday(any day is ok)
fee: 30/h

if you live near by, that will be greate. Please contact me with your available time and price. Thanks!

This post is valid as long as you can see it.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Nanny/Mothers Helper

Berowra Heights, NSW | 49 km

Start Date: 03 Aug 22
Applications Close: 01 Dec 22

Posted by Grace 17 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

We are looking for an experienced nanny/mothers helper to assist with the afternoon/evening routine. Newborn experience is essential, as we have 10 week old twins and a 3 year old. Role includes feeding and settling babies, playing with 3 year old, assisting with dinner prep and light housework if applicable. We generally need help from 4pm-7/8pm but hours can be flexible for the right candidate. Please message for more details.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
2-3 afternoons a week for 10 year old girl!

South Turramurra, NSW | 49 km

Start Date: 19 Jul 22
Applications Close: 28 Aug 22

Posted by Leah a month ago

Job Details: Part-time

We are a busy family that needs a bit of help getting our youngest daughter Sophie (aged 10) to get her to her afternoon activities, some help with homework, help with lunch prep and games! Own car a and licence is a must (just a trip to swimming only - no other driving)

ApplyApply
Shortlist

Find a Job