Babysitters in Copley, WA

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 babysitters that will provide care in Copley, WA 6562. Showing 1 to 3. Sorted by


York | 33km

Updated: 14 May 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

i have been a full time nanny for over 30 years. I love becoming part of a family and watching the children grow and develop. I am especially experienced with young babies and their growing needs. . Enjoy involving children with their community with outings such as playgroups, library story times, gym and music classes. Also network with other nannies to arrange outings with similar aged children. Competent with all child related housework from meal and bottle preparation, childrens washing, bathtime, etc. Available for babysitting on Friday and Saturday nights, regular or casual. Looking for a daytime position, preferably about 30 hrs per week or more. Caring for children in their home, one family or job share ok

Tracy profile picture

Parkerville | 37km

Updated: 21 Apr 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

I am a natural caregiver. I have been working with children for more than 30 years. I have an instinct for working with children and assisting families. I have been blessed with four children that are now all adults. I have studied teaching and worked in the school system for more than ten years as a preservice teacher then as a special needs education assistant. In 2021 I started my own disability support business. It is an honour to have many families trust their children in my care. I have many references available upon request. We live in Parkerville.


Lower Chittering | 49km

Updated: 25 Apr 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I have over 30 years experience looking after children of all ages; I am a mum of 2 teenagers and I would like to help other parents to relax at work or play knowing their children are cared for, safe and stimulated. I started babysitting when I came to Australia without a support network ten years ago and found it difficult to find someone to leave my own children with. If I can be of help to you, please contact me. Distance is not an issue, I have a very reliable car, and regularly travel north and south of the river.

Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play