Babysitters in Werri Beach, NSW

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 babysitters that will provide care in Werri Beach, NSW 2534. Showing 1 to 3. Sorted by


Albion Park | 20km

Updated: 08 May 24

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hi Families, I am 17 years old and am studying nursing at TAFE, I used to work in childcare for 6 months, but I left to pursue my nursing career. I am kind, hard-working and love spending time with children of all ages. I have my license and my own car, so I can easily travel from place to place. I am available Mondays through Wednesdays and on weekend mornings. However, I am still willing to be flexible to best fit into your schedule

Micaela profile picture

Wollongong | 38km

Updated: 13 May 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

My name is Micaela, I am 21 years old and live local to the Wollongong area. I can guarantee your child will be safe and secure in my care. I am a trustworthy, kind individual with a love for caring of other people. I am reliable and flexible with my availability. I am willing to help assist in any way that I can to provide the best care for your children. I have worked in aged care and assisted clients with personal hygiene, domestic cleaning, socialisation, transportation and much more.

Matthew profile picture

Fairy Meadow | 42km

Updated: 13 May 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hello my name is Matthew. I am 33 years old. I am a qualified Preschool teacher who has been working in Preschool and Long Day Care settings for the past 15 years. I have an Early Childhood Teaching Degree (0 - 5 Years) from the University of Wollongong. As well as a Diploma in children's services from Tafe. I hold a current First Aid Certificate (including Asthma & Anaphylaxis). I have my own car (full licence, full insurance, with no accidents), a current Working With Children Check number, and a current & clear police check. I have regularly worked for families as a babysitter or nanny with children aged 1 - 12. I look forward to hearing from you!

Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play