Babysitters in North Rothbury, NSW

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 babysitters that will provide care in North Rothbury, NSW 2335. Showing 1 to 3. Sorted by

emma profile picture

Aberdare | 19km

Updated: 18 Jun 24

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hi ! my name is emma, i am 19 years old and currently in the process of starting my childcare career. i absolutely adore taking care of children, helping them grow and giving them all of my attention when i am caring for them. i really enjoy the outdoors and showing kids there is so much more to life than technology, doing hands on activities such as cooking, arts and crafts, reading books and spending time in the sunshine. I am a very clean and organised person so when it comes to tidying up around the house there would be no issue ! i hope to hear from you soon :)

Brianna profile picture

Callaghan | 44km

Updated: 19 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

My name is Brianna I am a 21 year old university student. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Diagnostic Radiography (Honours) at the University of Newcastle. My recent employment involves caring for 5 young children three afternoons a week before moving to Newcastle to begin my studies. I am an experienced and compassionate nanny with a genuine love for children and a strong commitment to their well-being. Since I was a teenager I have been a babysitter and have provided nurturing care and support to families, ensuring a safe and stimulating environment for children of all ages. I am skilled in creating engaging activities that promote learning and development and I take pride in fostering a positive and loving atmosphere. My strong communication skills and reliability have earned the trust and respect of both parents and children. I am dedicated to helping each child thrive and grow, making every day a joyful and enriching experience.


Cooranbong | 45km

Updated: 28 May 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I do have experience with children aged 5-12 as I babysat for a family friend and on occasion care for my cousins who are a similar age. I don’t have any childcare related qualifications I am however in 1st year of my Bachelor of Social Work honours degree which will look at different aspects of working with children. My availability will change depending on University days and times.

Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play