Nannies in Lower North, SA

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Select your suburb to see nannies near you:

Found 7 nannies that will provide care in Lower North, SA. Showing 1 to 7.

Sorted by

Shanai profile picture

Munno Para West

Updated: 27 Jun 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hi :) my name is Shanai . I am currently a casual family support worker, supporting young mothers and their babies. I am looking to pick up some extra work babysitting/nannying, as it is something I love and am passionate about. I love working with children and watching them grow and learn and develop into the wonderful little people they are. I have multiple years of experience working with children of all ages, from new borns to teenagers as well as working with children with disabilities. I would love to hear from you and work within your lovely families :)

Katelyn profile picture

Andrews Farm

Updated: 24 Jun 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I am currently working as a lead educator in a toddler room (childcare) but am looking for work that is more flexible with my study. I love caring for children and will ensure your child is safe and has a fun and productive day 😊 I am also able to help with cleaning and any household jobs you may have.

Elizabeth  profile picture

St Clair

Updated: 25 May 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

Hello! First off, I’m a big sister through and through, I’ve been changing nappies since I was 6 year old and am striving to start a career in the education sector. I am a keen musician and love to explore and nurture imagination! I am organised, clean and well mannered and never stray from a challenge. I have work experience in the disability sector as well as multiple years working with children in swimming lessons.



Updated: 16 May 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I am young and outgoing, and love caring for kids! I am a current University student, and very flexible with my working hours. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Psychological Science, and eventually want to work as a child psychologist. I was a boarding student at Pembroke School, from age 15 and achieved high academic results. I have also got experience in tutoring, and can easily adjust my teaching strategies to different learning techniques. I have been very mature from a young age have been babysitting since I was 13, always caring for atleast 2 children at a time. I am very time efficient and live a flexible lifestyle, making me a very valuable employee.


Evanston Gardens

Updated: 13 May 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I enjoy working with children of all ages. I love watching them and helping them grow and learn about the world around them! I have worked in child care for over 15 years and have 3 children of my own. I’ve been working as a nanny for last 2 years I have diploma in children services renewing first aid and have police clearance! I am looking for part time or full time baby sitting jobs and can organise times hours to suit you am very flexible with hours. I have a car drivers licence and willing to supply car safety seats if required I really enjoy being outside so encourage children to be outside active. I enjoy lots of messy play with children so play dough painting gloop water and sand mud play etc!

Amber profile picture


Updated: 10 May 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

Hi! My name is Amber, and I am currently working casually in a little café with a rotating roster. I have my Police Check, First Aid and CPR training. I am looking for part time/ casual babysitting. I believe I am a trustworthy and a dependable person, I am patient, caring and thoughtful and I enjoy caring for others. Personally, I like to think of nannying/babysitting not as only looking after a child but befriending and making them feel safe, comfortable and accepted. Although my experience is limited to babysitting family friends younger children, I believe I have the right skills to be able to properly care for your child/ren. Although I do not have a uni degree in childcare, I'm very much interested in developing my skills and qualifications in this industry. P.S, I have an updated Resume for any further questions about my working background. I Look forward to hearing from you :)

Shaeleigh profile picture


Updated: 28 Apr 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hello, i am Shaeleigh. I grew up looking after my sister. I have had experience with 0 - 8 yr olds. I am 17 turning 18 in May. I have a passion for looking after young ones and al ages. I have my WWCC, first two covid jabs, currently studying cert 3 childhood education and care. I have my own transportation. Applied for police check (waiting to turn 18 to receive) and doing first aid course on 10th of May. I am available on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays all day. But on Tuesdays and Thursdays for the next 8 - 9 weeks i have placement, which i finish at 3:30pm.


Find a Babysitter