Nannies in Winwill, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 nannies that will provide care in Winwill, QLD 4347. Showing 1 to 3.

Sorted by

Claire profile picture

Ascot | 31 km

Updated: 03 Jul 22

Looking for: Part-time

Thank you for considering me for your child care needs. My true passion is working with children and I am looking forward to continuing my studies to become a Primary School teacher. I have been lucky enough to help other families with their children during 2018-2022and would like to be considered for some more work. Ultimately, I am looking for a permanent position on certain days of the week, but am also happy to help with a casual role. I am an easy going, reliable and trustworthy person. During my time at school, I was particularly interested in sport. I have continued my involvement as a rowing coach with my school as well as a speed and agility coach. My family live on a farm in the Sunshine Coast Hinterland so I also love animals. I have established a lovely relationship with the children I look after. I believe that children should feel nurtured and secure when I am looking after them and strive to do so by dedicating time and effort into their play and routine.

Mia  profile picture

Tarampa | 40 km

Updated: 16 Jun 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hi, my name is Mia and I am 17 years of age currently in year 12 Senior at School. I am a happy, fun, genuine, supportive, and responsible person who holds a current Blue Card and a First Aid Certificate. I have my Learners Permit and am learning to drive but my parents can drop me off to assist your family needs. I love kids and am happy to do indoor and outdoor activities with children. I remain calm under pressure and am motivated to get started and provide my best services for your family. Kind regards Mia


Glamorgan Vale | 47 km

Updated: 06 Jun 22

Looking for: Full-time,Casual Babysitting

hi my name is melody I have 3 girls. one is 7 years old and another is 6 years old. the youngest kaylee is almost 18 months old and goes to daycare thursdays and fridays 9am to 330pm. but i have drop the kids off at school before 9am and pick them up at 3pm. I would love to help you with your children and clean your house and do any other things you need done. eg : driving your children to piano lessons etc.) I have my nanny certificate and drivers licence. As well as my own car. I have worked with all different ages from birth to 10 years old. I have worked with twins and with special needs children. I am looking for a nanny job (live out) or a babysitting job/s.


Find a Babysitter