Nannies in Landsborough, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 nannies that will provide care in Landsborough, QLD 4550. Showing 1 to 3.

Sorted by

Milly profile picture

Mooloolah Valley | 7 km

Updated: 16 Jun 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hi there 😊 My name is Milly and I am available for nanny work and babysitting. I am currently studying Counselling online and looking for part-time hours. I've worked in childcare for 5 years now and have worked in a childcare center, as a nanny/baby sitter and in Steiner preschools. I love art, music, yoga, rollerblading and play-based activities. I am deeply caring, playful, and great at creating firm, kind and warm boundaries. I love working with children and families. Hope to hear from you soon, 🌻 Milly

Debbie profile picture

Caloundra West | 12 km

Updated: 15 May 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I have a Social Science Degree (majoring in social welfare) & I also have a Diploma in Community Welfare Work, a current First Aid Certificate & a Blue Card. I have my own car, an open drivers license & of course I adore children & I am very competent with babies, including newborns & I'm happy to do a double up with friends or other family members, depending on how many children & their ages. I am a mum & my daughter has her own young children, so I am also a Nanna to my adorable grandchildren. I am available on the weekends to babysit, I just require prior notice & if possible, I do like to meet the children before I babysit. I feel that this makes everyone much more comfortable & gives you, the parent, peace of mind. Otherwise, I am happy to arrive at least 15mins early to allow some time to meet & play with the children before you leave. I've completed a Diploma in Early Childhood Education & Care & I work as the Lead Educator in the Nursery 2 room (1-2 yrs), at a local day care centre on a permanent basis & I love it. Please Note: I charge $80 for the first 3hrs (min) then an hourly rate of $25. This rate ensures I cover my fuel, so thanks in advance for understanding this extra cost Deb.

Megan profile picture

Chevallum | 14 km

Updated: 11 May 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I have left my position where I was working with children from 6 weeks to 5 years, being employed for the past 11 years in a long daycare. I feel very privileged when given the opportunity to have a positive influence on children's development. My qualifications include an internationally recognized Advanced Montessori diploma and Children's service diploma. I am very experienced in working with children of all age groups especially preschool children and babies. I have excellent references available if required. I enjoy helping children learn through having fun with music, books, science experiments, games arts/crafts, cooking and being outdoors in the natural environment, especially gardening/sustainability.


Find a Babysitter