Nannies in Cainbable, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 6 nannies that will provide care in Cainbable, QLD 4285. Showing 1 to 6.

Sorted by


Reedy Creek | 33 km

Updated: 05 Jun 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I am a kind and compassionate 17 year old woman, who is reliable and reasonable. I have just graduated school opening more time for work. I have completed a Diploma in Business and Cert 2 in finance. Whilst Graduating with a grade 12 Certificate. I love kids and being active, coming from a big family who loves the outdoors.

Juliana profile picture

Burleigh Heads | 37 km

Updated: 25 Jun 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I am great with kids because I am friendly, caring, creative and enthusiastic. I have a natural rapport with children. I have enough energy to entertain them, and most importantly, I love kids. I am honest, reliable, dedicated, responsible and flexible. I have experience working with kids of different ages. I promise your children will be happy and safe in my care.

Clare profile picture

Murwillumbah | 39 km

Updated: 01 Jun 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

Hello, my name is Clare. I am originally from England and now settled in Australia. I embody a positive can-do attitude, alongside an independent, reliable and well-organised nature. I am also flexible and easy-going, with a good understanding of how each household has its own unique requirements regarding the quest for the perfect Nanny. I am comfortable working under a family’s specific set of needs, as well as confident in working efficiently under pressure. First and foremost, I believe an honest and open dialog is intrinsic to a happy and healthy household and is also the key to a harmonious and balanced Nanny Family relationship. In 2010 I graduated from University with a Fine Art Photography Degree. I went on to travel Europe before deciding to stay and make a life in Switzerland for myself. I lived in Zurich for one year AuPairing and had the full responsibility of three children under eight years old as full-time occupation. I left Switzerland in January 2012 to travel South America for 8 months. I enjoy experiencing new places and meeting people that are local to these places. I am very active and love making the most of the outdoors, which I have found to be a very positive and healthy way to connect with the children entrusted in my care.! I returned to Switzerland in October 2012 where I was employed as a full-time time Nanny for a total of eight months. In August 2013 I moved to Sydney and found full-time employment as a Childcare Assistant at Seaforth Childcare Centre until the end of December 2013. In January 2014 I was employed for a few months as an after-school Nanny for a 6-year-old girl, helping with duties such as homework and extracurricular activities. I then travelled extensively around Australia and also South-East Asia where I also completed my training as a Yoga Educator. I returned to Australia in early 2018 and spent 7 months volunteering at a number of different Yoga and Eco communities before I settled as a live-in Nanny for a family in Bondi, Sydney. In 2019 I relocated to Northern NSW, and soon began working for a Yoga retreat and school which is where and how I have spent the past 2.5 years. My studies and learning in Yoga and many other natural health and wellness modalities continue to this day. Currently, I am seeking nanny or babysitting opportunities in the Tweed/Byron shire. I find working with children highly rewarding and enjoy childcare positions that allow me to contribute creatively. If you think we might be a good match, please feel free to get in touch and I'll be happy to answer any questions you might have. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Belinda profile picture

Jimboomba | 39 km

Updated: 20 May 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hello parents My name is Belinda I am a 54 I love watching children play and develop in their minds and strengths which has drawn myself to seek a career within the Child Care Industry over the past 30+ years to become: * Freelance Child Carer (Babysitter/Nanny) * Child Care Assistant * Teachers Aide (no certificate) * In Home Carer * Stand Alone Carer * Trainer/Assesser of Certificate 3/Diploma studies I am a face to face person so if you have any question about the care that I will be providing your family please feel free to contact myself. I am open to discussing the price for the care I give your family I am available any time night/day. I also have: * Blue card (children) * First aid/CPR certificates * Child protection certificate * Resistant certificate (if I am needed to transport your children) * Reliable car (2011 model car) * All car seats provided from birth +

Maya profile picture

Tugun | 43 km

Updated: 21 May 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

My name is Maya and I and have been babysitting since I was 14! I am currently a part time nanny 2 days a week and am looking for more work. I have experience with kids from age 6 months onwards. I have my own car, a clean driving history, and am very good with kids. I have worked part time since I was 13 years old and consider myself very hardworking and reliable. I am very organised, and LOVE to cook, bake, clean and get my hands on anything creative! I am very experienced, passionate and believe I can be a very fun, responsible and positive attribute to your family and your little ones.


Coolangatta | 47 km

Updated: 26 May 22

Looking for: Part-time

A young friendly university studying looking to provide quality care for your family !


Find a Babysitter