Nannies in Beerburrum, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 4 nannies that will provide care in Beerburrum, QLD 4517. Showing 1 to 4.

Sorted by

Emma profile picture
Emma

Caboolture | 16 km

Updated: 29 Apr 22

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hello Families, I have recently moved to Queensland and looking for some work on Monday and Tuesday for the next 3 months. I am a qualified kindergarten teacher with 10 years experience working with children from birth to grade 6.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Megan profile picture
Megan

Chevallum | 32 km

Updated: 11 May 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I have left my position where I was working with children from 6 weeks to 5 years, being employed for the past 11 years in a long daycare. I feel very privileged when given the opportunity to have a positive influence on children's development. My qualifications include an internationally recognized Advanced Montessori diploma and Children's service diploma. I am very experienced in working with children of all age groups especially preschool children and babies. I have excellent references available if required. I enjoy helping children learn through having fun with music, books, science experiments, games arts/crafts, cooking and being outdoors in the natural environment, especially gardening/sustainability.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Kylie profile picture
Kylie

North Lakes | 37 km

Updated: 15 May 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

I am a 34 year old single female, with no children. I am currently changing careers from finance into childcare as I love working with little people 😊 I have been doing part time nannying for 3 years now including, before school care and after school care, pick up and drop off, house cleaning, meal prep, cooking and lunch box packing. Children again from 6months to 10 year old. Looking for any type of nannying/babysitting with open hours as I have not began my course as yet. Looking to do a first aid-course. I have a blue card and also great with all pets.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Karoline profile picture
Karoline

Redcliffe | 48 km

Updated: 03 Jun 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I’m a friendly, happy, empathetic person, who has a good a sense of humour. Usually random, unplanned and completely spontaneous agrees with me. I get excited meeting new people, hearing their stories and being inspired. I like restoring old furniture with chalk paint. Cooking, eating and sleeping are my passions. Beach walks. I’m not too shy. Enjoy documentaries, comedy and romance but no horror. I love dancing anywhere anytime. I have an interest in homeopathy. Gardening is my escape where I can get lost for hours. I am flexible and available for all types of work. My passion is working with young children/adults in order to support growth, development, independence and autonomy.

ContactContact
Shortlist

Find a Babysitter