Nannies in Clunes, NSW

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 5 nannies that will provide care in Clunes, NSW 2480. Showing 1 to 5. Sorted by

Ali profile picture
Ali

Bangalow | 14km

Updated: 18 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I have been working as an Assistant Principal in a school for the last 10 years. I am currently on long service leave, spending time with my family in the Northern Rivers and am looking to support a family with part-time nanny work during the week. I adore children, prioritise play and exploration, and incorporate art and the skills I have learned from 10 years of primary teaching into the care work I do. I have extensive experience in nannying - starting when I was 13, all the way through to now as a 33 year old woman. I am kind, calm, gentle and warm - my priority when working with children is building a safe and secure relationship, where we have fun and learn together. I'm a great communicator, and will keep the parents informed on the days activities and small victories along the way.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Greta profile picture
Greta

Ballina | 22km

Updated: 11 Jun 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

Hi, I’m Greta (23) originally from Hungary and I have a bachelor’s degree in Business and Marketing. I have experience as a nanny, having cared for children of various ages over the years. I have a valid driver’s license and first aid certification.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Luiza profile picture
Luiza

Byron Bay | 24km

Updated: 01 Jul 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I am Luiza, a 25y, studying Leadership and Management, graduated in Law University, I have extensive experience as a Nanny, having cared for children of various ages over the years. I have always had a deep affection for children and enjoy spending time with them. My experience includes ensuring their safety, creating engaging and educational activities, and providing a nurturing environment. My passion for nurturing and guiding young minds is evident in my approach to childcare. I am dedicated, responsible, and attentive, always striving to provide a positive and enriching environment for the children in my care. I look forward to contributing my skills and love for children to a wonderful family.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Nicole profile picture
Nicole

Main Arm | 27km

Updated: 24 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I'm Nicole, a Californian brought to Australia by my partner who grew up in the Byron Shire. Now a permanent resident, we're making the shire our full-time home! I've been regularly babysitting since I was 12 years old (18+ years) and then experienced a combination of babysitting and part-time/full-time childcare on and off from 16 until I began working a corporate job after University. After that, I still had families I was close to and would help out whenever I could for the ongoing years. I love children and am excited at the opportunity to get back into more childcare. The best parts of my childhood did not involve screens. I try to bring that knowledge with me whenever I care for children. I love creating fun whether it be arts & crafts, harnessing imagination, adventuring in nature, cooking and baking, sports .... and movie nights are special in their own way when it's not every night! I am very well-read and truly love learning. I cook mostly vegetarian, healthy fresh meals and think it's wonderful when children join in. I'm a very calm-natured person. I respect the balance between structure and having fun, and would respect and follow any parenting rules or beliefs you have for your children. I am very stable and trustworthy. I would hope to create a solid bond with your children and be able to be a supportive role in their lives! I am looking to find something that allows me to finally align my schedule with my partner. Because of this, I'm not interested in working nights or weekends regularly. An occasional weekend to allow for a date night or special request would of course be okay.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Jess

Ocean Shores | 31km

Updated: 19 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I have been working with young children for 20+ years and have worked with all ages for 0-12. I also have a 3 year old myself. I enjoy family time, the beach and camping.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play