Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Marburg, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 4 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Marburg QLD 4346

Part time carer

Seventeen Mile Rocks, QLD

Start Date: 03 Jan 22
Applications Close: 28 Feb 22

Posted by Julia 2 months ago

Job Details: Part-time

Hi We have 3 boys that require care after school for a few hours 2-3 days a week. Position will include pick up from their school in Chapel Hill and returning them home for some playtime and homework. They are fairly easy to look after :)

Nanny for 5 and 7 year old in Fig Tree Pocket

Fig Tree Pocket, QLD

Start Date: 10 Jan 22
Applications Close: 30 Jan 22

Posted by Manju 9 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

We are looking for a nanny for our 5 and 7 year old. The role includes driving a lot. Activities and classes. Someone extremely reliable preferred as we are healthcare workers. Childcare experience and education preferred.

A fun exciting job.

Kenmore, QLD

Start Date: 13 Dec 21
Applications Close: 24 Jan 22

Posted by May a month ago

Job Details: Part-time

Hi We are looking for a nanny that is fun loving, caring and enjoys being around two fun, crazy little boys. We have a 3year old and a 4 year old. Its really important that the boys do fun, educational activities. There will be a bit of food prep and cleaning up the boys things. We want the boys to go to swimming, library classes and kinder gym so it is important that you have a drivers license. Please contact me if you want to know more.

Regular reliable after school nanny

Brookfield, QLD

Start Date: 01 Dec 21
Applications Close: 01 Mar 22

Posted by dhanya 2 months ago

Job Details: Part-time

Hi all, We are doctors working almost full-time and looking for an enthusiastic, regular after-school nanny for our ten and 3-year-old kids four days a week. The job involves picking from school and daycare, dropping off at after-school activities if required, feeding and bathing the little one, helping with light housework related to kids mainly, and staying with them at home until we get back from work. Important to have a car, safe driving record, blue card, references from previous work, and kids loving personality:-) Please get in touch with me if you are interested, to discuss further. Thanks. Dhanya


Find a Job