Babysitters in Moggs Creek, VIC

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 2 babysitters that will provide care in Moggs Creek, VIC 3231. Showing 1 to 2. Sorted by


Highton | 42km

Updated: 15 May 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hi, I am Molly. I am from a small country town in NSW, Corowa. I moved to Geelong in 2023 to study a bachelor of Health Sciences at Deakin University. However, I have recently transferred into my dream course Occupational Therapy. I absolutely love children and spending time with them.

Elizabeth profile picture

Geelong West | 47km

Updated: 23 Apr 24

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hi, my name is Elizabeth. (23yrs) I am currently working as a Personal Assistant at Bacchus Marsh Hospital. My previous roles include working in the Maternity Assessment centre at Sunshine Hospital as a Ward Clerk, a Dental Nurse at a private practice and before that I left my job of 2 years at the Royal dental Hospital of Melbourne. I have a strong passion for caring for children, I have developed these qualities from my experience as a Dental nurse and a babysitter. Throughout my career I have I gained a significant amount of knowledge in childcare. Working mainly in the paediatric and special needs department at the Royal Dental hospital. -Past Babysitting experience: I was a part time babysitter for 3 year old girl for just over a year. Both the family and I developed a strong relationship where I was able to provide them a flexible roster. Emmy-Lou was very anxious when parting with her parents, Immediately I was quick acting in thinking of ideas to distract Emmy-Lou from her parents being away. During my time with Emmy-Lou I would bath, change nappies, assist her with brushing her teeth, prepare her for bed and prepare food for her when she was hungry. During the day I would prepare activities such as painting, drawing, toy-play and other hobbies of hers. I also looked after two girls - aged 6 & 8 for around 6 months, where we also created a 'Big-sister' relationship and had movie nights every Friday together. Further more I looked after two girls Aged 1 and a half and 2 years old, occasionally with their 8 year old brother, so am more then capable of entertaining several children! I would love for you to take me on board!

Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play