Babysitters in Korumburra, VIC

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 babysitters that will provide care in Korumburra, VIC 3950. Showing 1 to 3. Sorted by

Vicki profile picture

Wonthaggi | 31km

Updated: 20 Jul 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I am a very experienced ex nurse and child carer/nanny. I am mature, no ties and have certificates and references. I have taken care of 2 girls on a regular basis for 9 years. I have previously cared part time for a 11 year old girl for seven years and a five year old boy in my home for 18 months. Ive also cared for a 9 yr old girl on the spectrum once a fortnight and a 13 yr old boy also on the spectrum once a week. I have 3 grown children and 2 grandchildren. Please ask any questions you wish. I am a happy, cheerful, loving person who loves children and my goal is to enrich their family lives. I am looking for work in preferably south gippsland bass coast area but will travel if enough hours. Please note hrly rate can be negotiated but public holiday and sundays will be more.

Sharni profile picture

Cora Lynn | 40km

Updated: 28 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hey Families! I'm Sharni and I am so excited to meet you. Growing up, I have always been surrounded by kids. I have 2 younger sisters as well as an older sister. I love them and all the fun times we had together. I have a big family, filled with lots of younger cousins. Every family event, we would all play together, whether that was tag or making mud cakes. There was never a dull moment. When I look after my younger cousins we spend time doing fun activities such as, baking, colouring, painting, going to the park, playing outside, reading books and much more. I have so much fun interacting with children. I love seeing them having fun and learning new skills. In my spare time, I enjoy going to the gym, doing pilates, going for walks, reading and spending time with my family. I also have my own small business, Shay-Lia Candles. I look forward to meeting you and creating long lasting relationships and memories.

Leila profile picture

Pakenham South | 47km

Updated: 01 Jul 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hello! my name is Leila, I am a psychology graduate from pakenham with 6 years experience in the nanny/ babysitter space. I am open to caring for your sons and daughters on both a long term or short term basis. My style is patient, empathetic, and respectful, with a focus on each child's unique growth. I'm dependable, adaptable, and love being creative. In my spare time I love reading, hanging out with my cat + dog as well as a good Netflix show. I speak both English and Arabic, have my own car, working with children check, police check and an NDIS worker screening check. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones. Please note I do not take on children who are not potty trained.

Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play