Babysitters in Scott Creek, SA

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 7 babysitters that will provide care in Scott Creek, SA 5153. Showing 1 to 7. Sorted by

Susan profile picture
Susan

Coromandel Valley | 9km

Updated: 22 Jul 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Dear Client, Firstly I am a mother of 6 and a grandparent of 3, which gives me all the experience I need to look after all ages of children. I am keen on babysitting at your home or mine, taking care of your loved ones. I enjoy the outdoors and the company of teenagers as well as young children. I am very comfortable with children and find that I usually build a good rapport quite easily. As a Registered Nurse with Advanced life support and Emergency experience you can be sure they will receive professional care and consideration at all times, and you can rest easy knowing that my skills are excellent in health care. I look forward to the opportunity of babysitting for you and having a good professional relationship.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Louise profile picture
Louise

Hawthorndene | 9km

Updated: 19 Jul 24

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

I am a single mother of three young adults and have a fur baby dog, Nelson. I have 30+ years of professional experience working with children and families (childcare , Montessori Education, and Preschool Education). am a Preschool Director during the week which I enjoy and am passionate about my work. I love long walks in nature, connecting with friends and family. I can be available for babysitting during the evenings, weekends or in school holidays with notice.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Cherylann profile picture
Cherylann

Panorama | 13km

Updated: 17 Jul 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hi! I'm a bubbly,chatty, hardworking and caring person. I love the outdoors, cooking and baking.. I've had the privilege of being a full time mummy to my gorgeous children for 12years now and have enjoyed every second of it. Ive volunteered at schools in the UK, where my children studied and have done loads of charity work when we lived in the Gulf. I look forward to extending that love and care to children here.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Cathy profile picture
Cathy

Woodcroft | 15km

Updated: 03 Jul 24

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hello, My name is Cathy and I am currently working as an SSO at Seaford Secondary College during school terms and an Educator in Forbes Children’s Centre with babies, toddlers and sometimes kindy kids.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Terri profile picture
Terri

Park Holme | 18km

Updated: 21 Jul 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

I am a very experienced child carer of many years. I am a mother of 4+1 children who are all adults now. I enjoy the daily challenges of helping children learn & grow in their daily lives. Enjoy reading, homework help, singing, walks, water play, play-grounds/parks and picnics when the weather is good. Cooking in the kitchen is always a plus when helping children discover their hidden talents or preparing them a lovely meal. I enjoy music & dance & enjoy helping children develop their creative side. First aid & CPR, PCC, WWCC. Certificate lll community services & certificate ll kitchen operations. I have previously worked in child protection working with children.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Diya

Plympton Park | 18km

Updated: 18 Jul 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I'm a responsible and caring individual with a passion for childcare. With several years of experience, I excel in creating a safe, nurturing environment for children of all ages. I am certified in CPR and first aid, ensuring I can handle any situation that may arise. My approach involves engaging children in educational and fun activities tailored to their interests and developmental stages. Parents appreciate my reliability, punctuality, and ability to follow instructions diligently. I strive to build trusting relationships with both children and parents, prioritizing open communication and flexibility to meet the family's needs effectively.

ContactContact
Shortlist
April profile picture
April

Reynella | 19km

Updated: 14 Jul 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

My names April, I am 21 years old I recently left my job where I was 2nd in charge in the toddler room but I am looking to now take on new experiences. I am located in the southern suburbs, I have my full license with a reliable car and am happy to travel depending on location. I have had my certificate III in early childhood education and care since January 2021 which I completed in year 12 and started working in the industry during my work placement! I absolutely adore spending time and creating fun memories with all the children in my care, I’ve built such amazing relationships with the children and families! I’ve found in my time in the industry that I do prefer ages 2 and over. I have all relevant qualifications needed and am happy to provide further info. Feel free to message me with any questions, I look forward to hearing from you!

ContactContact
Shortlist
Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play