Babysitters in Southern Lamington, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 4 babysitters that will provide care in Southern Lamington, QLD 4211. Showing 1 to 4. Sorted by

Bridie profile picture

Beaudesert | 40km

Updated: 07 May 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I am 18 years old and graduated high school last year. I am taking a year off from studying. I have completed a health services certificate qualifying me as an AIN (assistant in nursing) and I acquired my First Aid certificate through this as well. I have grown up volunteering at primary schools including in classroom support and within the special education department. I volunteer at disability sports camps and also volunteer with outreach programs to provide support for people living on the streets within the community. I love working with children and would love to have a role as a babysitter/nanny!

Kirstyn profile picture

Robina | 42km

Updated: 02 May 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

My name is Kirstyn, I am 24 years old and am currently studying a Bachelor of Law and Commerce at UQ. I have babysat and nannied children from the ages of 10 months up to 15 years+ over the past six and a half years. In addition, I have coached and umpired hockey to young children (3-13 years old) for two years. I enjoy being involved in all aspects of a child's life and living it to the fullest. I have my own reliable car which is able to cater for multiple carseats. I hold a valid WWC and First Aid/ CPR certificate.

Georgia profile picture

Tugun | 46km

Updated: 03 May 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hi parents! I’m a 21 yr old student currently working casual in hospitality and looking for some extra hours. I have experience babysitting children from 6months to 12 years and everything in between. I hold a current first aid, CPR and WWCC. I also have hold a yellow card (NDIS) and have experience caring for children with autism (non-verbal). I would love to be a help to you and your family whether it be playing with the kids, getting them ready for school or keepjng the household running! I’m a big believer in ‘you get out what you put in’ so you can expect my up most dedication to the position. Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions :)

Maggie profile picture

Mermaid Beach | 48km

Updated: 14 May 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hi! I'm Maggie. Originally from Adelaide, I moved to the beautiful Gold Coast in 2021 to study a Bachelor of Health Science at Bond University and am now completing my Master's in Occupational Therapy at Bond. I have a passion for working with kids and have over 5 years of experience with the YMCA, where I’ve had the pleasure of working with both large groups and one-on-one with children needing extra care. I've also babysat for multiple families in Adelaide and the Gold Coast, making wonderful connections along the way. I’m fully equipped with a Blue Card/Working with Children Check, first aid, mental health first aid, police check, up-to-date vaccines, and extensive training. I’m kind, caring, and creative, and I’m excited to help your family and build new connections!

Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play