Babysitters in Rifle Range, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 babysitters that will provide care in Rifle Range, QLD 4311. Showing 1 to 3. Sorted by

pauline

Brassall | 28km

Updated: 08 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

i am a mothercraft nurse with 38yrsas a nanny/babysitter.i have worked extesively with newborns up.i have assisted families in establishing routines and sleep settling.i have experience with all ages.i am reliable,trustworthy,patient and responsible.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Brontee profile picture
Brontee

Ipswich | 32km

Updated: 31 May 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

My name is Brontee, I am currently 19 years old looking for a job in nannying/ babysitting. I have a huge passion for children and cannot wait to be a mother someday. I grew up in a house with 10 siblings, 4 of them being younger than me. Since 12 I have been helping look after them, all throughout high school I made school lunches and helped with dinner. I love cooking basically anything, I am so loving and give the greatest hugs (or so I've been told). I am self motivated, kind. caring and willing to give anything a go. With 10 siblings I have learnt to be patient, attentive, gentle and caring.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Maree profile picture
Maree

Brookwater | 47km

Updated: 04 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hello, I am a Mature age mother of two adult boys. I have operated my own Family day care whilst living up North with valued experience over many years whilst my children were growing up, giving full time and afterschool care, I love children of all ages and get great enjoyment from them. I interact with the children, and find their company very uplifting. In the past 12 years I have taken up babysitting on a regular basis.I have some beautiful families that I babysit for on a regular basis and am a part of their everyday lives, sharing special events and milestones...I am not only their babysitter but also a valued part of their family.I am very flexible and have a happy and outgoing personality, easy going and honest. I have a Blue Card, Police Check and First Aid Certificate. I know I would be a valuble asset to your family, I look forward to hearing from other Mums who need some time for appointments etc. or perhaps some couple time. Your children would be in very safe hands, I can assure you! Please contact me prior to the required date to avoid disappointment. I am willing to travel to surrounding suburbs in our local area.I have formed many friendships with Parents and their children alike over the years, it is a blessing to have them in my life. I also have experience with Special needs children as well as twins. Cheers and thanks for reading my profile.l

ContactContact
Shortlist
Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play