Babysitters in Point Lookout, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 babysitters that will provide care in Point Lookout, QLD 4183. Showing 1 to 3. Sorted by

Julie profile picture
Julie

Cleveland | 30km

Updated: 16 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hello Families. Are you in need of a Nanny/Family Assistant I’m currently available on a Monday, Tuesday, Friday and some weekends. I'm an organised, practical, reliable, trustworthy, patient, positive, fit, healthy, outgoing and energetic person with 17 years childcare experience and 27 years as a parent of 4 adult children whom I love and adore. I also have a genuine love of children. I'm a non-smoker, have a drivers licence, CPR & first aid certificate, Blue Card, Police check, References and am Triple Vaccinated. I have also attended a Child Protection course through Wesley Mission Qld. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanking you. Julie

ContactContact
Shortlist
Kirstyn profile picture
Kirstyn

Gumdale | 41km

Updated: 06 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

My name is Kirstyn, and I am a 24-year-old student currently pursuing a Bachelor of Law and Commerce. Over the past seven and a half years, I have gained extensive experience in childcare, babysitting, and nannying for children ranging from 10 months to 15 years and older, including experience caring for twins. Additionally, I have dedicated two years to coaching and umpiring hockey for young children between the ages of 3 and 13. Working with children brings me immense joy and fulfillment. I am passionate about engaging with them in all aspects of their lives, helping them learn, grow, and experience the world to the fullest. Whether it's through educational activities, sports, or simply spending quality time together, I strive to create a nurturing and supportive environment for the children under my care. Witnessing their growth, curiosity, and enthusiasm for life is incredibly rewarding, and I find great satisfaction in being part of their developmental journey. Children have a unique perspective on the world that is both refreshing and inspiring. Their creativity, resilience, and ability to find joy in the simplest things remind me of the importance of embracing the present moment. Being able to support and guide them through their formative years, while also learning from their boundless energy and imagination, makes this work truly special. I am well-equipped to handle various childcare responsibilities, as I have my own reliable car that can accommodate multiple car seats. Moreover, I hold a valid Working With Children (WWC) check and a First Aid/CPR certificate, ensuring the safety and well-being of the children I care for. My rate is $35 to $40 per hour (neg).

ContactContact
Shortlist
Patricia profile picture
Patricia

Carindale | 46km

Updated: 29 May 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

I consider myself an empathetic, tolerant, responsible and energetic person. I love in my free time to be in contact with nature. I love to walk on the beach, go for walks, ride my bike and be with my friends. I have a degree in Psychology. I have experience in child care. As a nanny, au pair and monitor of leisure and free time in camps.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play