Babysitters in Mount Delaney, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 babysitters that will provide care in Mount Delaney, QLD 4514. Showing 1 to 3.

Sorted by

Grace profile picture

Narangba | 32 km

Updated: 24 May 22

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hello! I’m Grace, I am a 20 year old Law student currently working part time at a stockbroker firm. I have always had a passion for children and feel confident with all ages. I am extremely caring and have amazing time management. I currently hold a open license, own a car and I am more than happy to obtain WWCC and a police report. I love cleaning and would be happy to assist with cooking. I would love to help out with any casual babysitting so please reach out!

Mikayla-louise profile picture

Burpengary East | 34 km

Updated: 25 Jun 22

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

I’m currently working as a trainee childcare educator studying towards my cert III in education and care, I have experience working with children ages 8 weeks to 6 years within the centre, I have also babysat my siblings, nieces and other children who are similar aged but are a bit older 3 to 12. I’m a very happy, bubbly and caring person. I love working with children and wish to become a nanny in the near future when I obtain my qualifications. I love going for walks, staying in and watching Netflix and going to the markets. The thing I love most about what I do is the connections and relationships I build with the children and their parents. Helping them grow into their own person. It’s pretty awesome.

Kylie profile picture

North Lakes | 42 km

Updated: 15 May 22

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

I am a 34 year old single female, with no children. I am currently changing careers from finance into childcare as I love working with little people 😊 I have been doing part time nannying for 3 years now including, before school care and after school care, pick up and drop off, house cleaning, meal prep, cooking and lunch box packing. Children again from 6months to 10 year old. Looking for any type of nannying/babysitting with open hours as I have not began my course as yet. Looking to do a first aid-course. I have a blue card and also great with all pets.


Find a Babysitter