Babysitters in East Barron, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 2 babysitters that will provide care in East Barron, QLD 4883. Showing 1 to 2. Sorted by

Sheen profile picture

Kamma | 43km

Updated: 03 May 24

Looking for: Full-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

I am a warm, experienced, and reliable caregiver/Nanny from Uganda, passionate about providing dedicated and compassionate care to children and the elderly. I believe in creating a safe, nurturing, and stimulating environment where individuals can thrive and feel comfortable. My experience encompasses Childcare: Engaging children in age-appropriate activities, including educational games and creative play. Assisting with homework and school projects. Preparing healthy and nutritious meals. Ensuring a safe and clean environment. Providing emotional support and building positive self-esteem. Elderly Care: Assisting with daily living activities such as bathing, dressing, and toileting. Preparing meals and ensuring proper nutrition. Providing medication reminders and administering medication as needed. Accompanying to appointments and social outings. Offering companionship and engaging in meaningful conversations. Promoting independence and dignity. My personal attributes include: Patience and understanding: I am naturally patient and understanding, especially when working with individuals with specific needs or challenges. Empathy and compassion: I am a strong advocate for the well-being of those in my care and treat everyone with respect and dignity. Reliability and responsibility: I am highly reliable and responsible, ensuring that all tasks are completed diligently and on time. Positive and energetic: I bring a positive and energetic attitude to my work, creating a cheerful and uplifting environment. Adaptability and flexibility: I am adaptable to different situations and flexible in meeting individual needs. I am eager to learn more about your specific needs and discuss how I can contribute to the well-being of your loved ones. I am available for full-time or part-time positions and am open to various caregiving arrangements. Please feel free to contact me for further information or to schedule a meetingat I look forward to hearing from you and discussing how I can be of service.

Alejandra profile picture

Mount Sheridan | 43km

Updated: 22 Apr 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hello, I'm Alejandra from Chile, currently Living in Melbourne seeking a job as a Babysitter. Being the second of five siblings, I've cared for my two younger brothers with special conditions: Andres has type 1 diabetes, diagnosed at age 3, and Rodrigo has a severe degree of autism. Growing up, I attended a school with diverse conditions and worked as a summer babysitter for cousins. Currently I’m Babysitting a girl in Carnegie. I enjoy teaching and have taken drawing and visual arts courses for young children. Passionate about cats, books, and Korean culture, feel free to reach out if you need help caring for your children. Sincerely, Alejandra.

Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play