Babysitters in Bollier, QLD

Welcome to Australiaā€™s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 babysitters that will provide care in Bollier, QLD 4570. Showing 1 to 3. Sorted by

Robyn

Yaroomba | 41km

Updated: 15 Jul 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

I am happy, fun-loving, outdoorsy, sporty, fit, healthy, very energetic but also relaxed and calming. I love kids, have raised 3 girls on my own, understand children very well, have worked for over 12 years in a primary school and 8 years in a childcare centre, constantly have children around and in my life and love it that way. Ideally, I would like to work for just one family, meeting their childcare needs during and after school hours and school holidays, but I am totally flexible.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Gail profile picture
Gail

Buderim | 46km

Updated: 23 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Experienced Primary school Teacher, Special Education Teacher (children with various disabilities) and Kindergarten Teacher. Retired from Teaching at Chancellor State College so available for babysitting/ nannying. Have been babysitting frequently for various families for children ranging from babies, 2 and 3 year olds and up to 15 years. Have a love of children, two sons and three beautiful grandchildren who I have helped to care for.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Holly profile picture
Holly

Alexandra Headland | 48km

Updated: 28 Jun 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

My name is Holly, I have recently moved from Melbourne to the Sunshine Coast living in Alexandra Headlands and am currently looking for casual/ad-hoc babysitting work. I worked in the Childcare industry for 8 years, including 3 years of in home nannying (in families with multiple children) with children of all ages ranging from 5 months- 13 years old. I nannied all of 2020 (including home schooling) and have worked at a Childcare centres in Melbourne. Previous to this I worked fulltime as a Nanny in London for over 2 years. My duties included taking and picking up the children from school and extra curricular activities, helping with homework, arranging play dates, housework, cooking meals and bedtime routines. Iā€™d be more than happy to do all of the above as needed for your family too šŸ™‚ I hold a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care, First aid including anaphylaxis & CPR training and QLD blue card working with children check. I have my own car and charge $35 p/h. Iā€™m enthusiastic, caring and responsible. I really enjoy getting involved and having fun with children. Feel free to let me know if you have any questions šŸ™‚ I have contactable references upon request and would be happy to have a phone call to chat through any questions you may have. Holly 0413 309 251

ContactContact
Shortlist
Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play