Babysitters in Hopkins Creek, NSW

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 7 babysitters that will provide care in Hopkins Creek, NSW 2484. Showing 1 to 7. Sorted by

Kirstyn profile picture

Robina | 31km

Updated: 25 May 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

My name is Kirstyn, I am 24 years old and am currently studying a Bachelor of Law and Commerce at UQ. I have babysat and nannied children from the ages of 10 months up to 15 years+ over the past six and a half years. In addition, I have coached and umpired hockey to young children (3-13 years old) for two years. I enjoy being involved in all aspects of a child's life and living it to the fullest. I have my own reliable car which is able to cater for multiple carseats. I hold a valid WWC and First Aid/ CPR certificate.

Lucy profile picture

Burleigh Heads | 31km

Updated: 29 Apr 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

Hi! My name is Lucy, I study Environmental Science (Wildlife Conservation Biology) full time and work as a Disability Support Worker with children & teens! I am a bubbly, out going & caring individual with extensive experience working with children of all ages and abilities! I have over 3 years of experience as a Disability Support Worker, predominantly working with children & teens 1:1 as well as in cooking, sports & art groups. I also have over 5 years experience on & off as a nanny/babysitter & have worked for many lovely families. I absolutely love children and find that caring for them is something I am very good at and have always thoroughly enjoyed. In my spare time I really enjoy keeping active, going to the gym, running & walks. I absolutely love animals & spend a day every week volunteering at a Wildlife Hospital. I also enjoy cooking and am quite a creative person so enjoy drawing, painting, etc. I have all the necessary certificates (wwcc, first aid & cpr, police check) & other more specific certificates. Feel free to message me with any further questions 🥰

Georgia profile picture

Tugun | 32km

Updated: 03 May 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hi parents! I’m a 21 yr old student currently working casual in hospitality and looking for some extra hours. I have experience babysitting children from 6months to 12 years and everything in between. I hold a current first aid, CPR and WWCC. I also have hold a yellow card (NDIS) and have experience caring for children with autism (non-verbal). I would love to be a help to you and your family whether it be playing with the kids, getting them ready for school or keepjng the household running! I’m a big believer in ‘you get out what you put in’ so you can expect my up most dedication to the position. Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions :)

Maggie profile picture

Mermaid Beach | 36km

Updated: 14 May 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hi! I'm Maggie. Originally from Adelaide, I moved to the beautiful Gold Coast in 2021 to study a Bachelor of Health Science at Bond University and am now completing my Master's in Occupational Therapy at Bond. I have a passion for working with kids and have over 5 years of experience with the YMCA, where I’ve had the pleasure of working with both large groups and one-on-one with children needing extra care. I've also babysat for multiple families in Adelaide and the Gold Coast, making wonderful connections along the way. I’m fully equipped with a Blue Card/Working with Children Check, first aid, mental health first aid, police check, up-to-date vaccines, and extensive training. I’m kind, caring, and creative, and I’m excited to help your family and build new connections!

Aimee profile picture

Hastings Point | 38km

Updated: 24 Apr 24

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

My name is Aimee, I’m 31 years old. Young, healthy and fit. ( non smoker ). I’m a dog lover, food lover and anything outdoors. I have been a nanny in the past and currently babysit for a family of 2 kids 1 day per week.


Mullumbimby | 42km

Updated: 16 May 24

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

I am a local early childhood teacher who has been in the industry and caring for children since I was 12 years old. I currently work at a local preschool in Byron bay

Bridie profile picture

Beaudesert | 44km

Updated: 07 May 24

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I am 18 years old and graduated high school last year. I am taking a year off from studying. I have completed a health services certificate qualifying me as an AIN (assistant in nursing) and I acquired my First Aid certificate through this as well. I have grown up volunteering at primary schools including in classroom support and within the special education department. I volunteer at disability sports camps and also volunteer with outreach programs to provide support for people living on the streets within the community. I love working with children and would love to have a role as a babysitter/nanny!

Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play