Nannies in Anglesea, VIC

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 nannies that will provide care in Anglesea, VIC 3230

Constance

Armstrong Creek | 19

07 Jun 21

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Hello! My name is Constance, but you can call me Connie! A little about myself... I grew up in a small country town back in South Australia and moved to Victoria in 2020 to study. I am a second-year Nursing and Midwifery student at Deakin University with the aspirations to one day become an obstetrician! I am more than happy/capable to look after the little ones, with great experience in infant health - especially with newborns, infants and toddlers. I'm the oldest cousin in a big, big family and have grown up babysitting my relatives and family friends aged 0-16 years. I have plenty of experience in babysitting and am always happy to lend a hand with homework, cooking, cleaning etc.

ContactContact
Shortlist
Mel profile picture
Mel

East Geelong | 34

11 May 21

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

Looking to increase my hours: Offering child minding / Child care / Babysitting again: I care for Unlimited number of children, honest and reliable. Availability: Evenings 4-6 pm onwards depending on my work shift finish time As I work full time in child care. So I finish anywhere between 4-6pm 33yo, reliable and own transport (currently no car seat brackets in car) Covering Geelong & surrounds Catering for all ages from 0 - Teenagers I come to you, work in with your routine and child's requirements. - Eat and sleep routine - Prepare meals/ bottles - Engage in play - Assist with school work for older children - WWCC - Level 2 first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis trained - Diploma in early childhood education and care - 4 years experience in nanny & child care environments Reasonable prices $25 p/h (NYE, Christmas and night time on major public holidays may vary) (Prices include multiple children & travel costs) Thanks, Mel Kelly

ContactContact
Shortlist
Kate profile picture
Kate

Drysdale | 47

11 Jun 21

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting,Au Pair

I'm 47 married and I have 20 years experience mainly working in childcare. I am interested in nanny work 4-5 days a week and occasional babysitting. i have a working with children check, police check. first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training. I have a current drivers license Kids love me and i love teaching them. I am trustworthy ,reliable, and fun !! .i look forward to meeting you and your family soon regards Kate

ContactContact
Shortlist

Find a Babysitter