Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Walloon, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 3 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Walloon QLD 4306

A fun exciting job.

Kenmore, QLD

Start Date: 07 Nov 21
Applications Close: 10 Dec 21

Posted by May 21 Oct 21

Job Details: Part-time

Hi We are looking for a nanny that is fun loving, caring and enjoys being around two fun, crazy little boys. We have a 2.5 year old and a 4 year old. Its really important that the boys do fun, educational activities. There will be a bit of food prep and cleaning up the boys things. We want the boys to go to swimming, library classes and kinder gym so it is important that you have a drivers license. Please contact me if you want to know more.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
babysitter/nanny

Woolloongabba, QLD

Start Date: 11 Oct 21
Applications Close: 30 Oct 21

Posted by Andrea 05 Oct 21

Job Details: Part-time

We're a professional family in Woolloongabba looking for a babysitter to work 3-5 days a week (variable on a 4 week roster with some flexibility - averaging around 15 hours a week) for afterschool pickup with some transport to activities in the immediate area (car trips < 10 minutes as a rule), own car preferable but not necessary. We have two healthy happy children aged 12 in year 7 and aged 8 in year 3. School pickup is local and comfortable walking distance. The role includes meal prep, help with homework, boys washing 1-2 times a week, transport to activities and general tidying. If you would like more hours/longer shifts there is scope to extend to house cleaning, further washing (there's always more washing!) and dog walking. We both have variable work hours so occasionally would require you to finish later. There is scope for evening babysitting as well.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Weekly Nanny for young bub - work from home

Bardon, QLD

Start Date: 01 Nov 21
Applications Close: 01 Feb 22

Posted by Cush 30 Sep 21

Job Details: Part-time

Hi. We are looking for someone to come to our home and help care for our 3 month old little girl whilst I work from home 1-2 days a week, 5-6 hours a day. Experience with young babies essential. Baby first aid would be beneficial. Ok with doing house hold chores or meal prep whilst bub sleeps would be great too. Must be ok with dogs as we have a boisterous golden retriever who will sometimes be upstairs. Currently flexible on days of the week and start date as just working out how and when I might be able to go back to work. The job will be ongoing with opportunity for more days down the track. We are in our mid 30s, easy going and want to find the right person to welcome into our home. Our house is an old queensland one level bungalow. Look forward to hearing from you. Please respond with experience and salary expectations.

ApplyApply
Shortlist

Find a Job