Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Palmdale, NSW

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 3 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Palmdale NSW 2258

Palm Beach Summer Nanny

Palm Beach, NSW

Start Date: 27 Dec 21
Applications Close: 10 Jan 22

Posted by Andrew 08 Oct 21

Job Details: Part-time

Palm Beach summer job to assist/look after 6 & 4 year old boys . House is on the water so must love swimming and playing on the beach. Start 12pm till 6pm daily. We will also be there as its a holiday house. We have a great time. Food will be provided. Will be about 6-7 hours per day for 2-3 weeks.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Afternoon Nanny and Housekeeper for busy home

Bilgola Plateau, NSW

Start Date: 01 Nov 21
Applications Close: 01 Dec 21

Posted by Fiona 26 Oct 21

Job Details: Part-time

Hi - we are a family of 5 (2 kids - 7 and 9 and a Cavoodle puppy) looking for a nanny / housekeeper with a positive energy and can-do attitude to help us three afternoons per week. Typical afternoon includes: - pick up kids from school (Bayview) - occasional activities after school - supervise homework (early primary school) - prepare evening meals for kids - some basic lunch box prep - keep kitchen clean and tidy (we also have a cleaner for deep cleans) - keep home tidy - laundry and folding - keep kids in a routine Hours 3pm to 7pm. Days of the week are flexible, although we prefer Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday (and don't require Fridays). Start date also flexible. If this sounds interesting, we'd love to hear from you!

ApplyApply
Shortlist
After School Care - Tuesday & Wednesday afternoons

Elanora Heights, NSW

Start Date: 26 Oct 21
Applications Close: 31 Oct 21

Posted by Kim 18 Oct 21

Job Details: Part-time

We live at Elanora Heights and we are looking for someone to look after our two girls who are aged 8 and 12 years old on a Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon from 3pm to 5.30pm/6pm. Girls would need to be collected from school and then taken to various afterschool activities. The girl's school is walking distance from our house although you would need your own car due to the locations of the after school activities (we will pay a petrol allowance). We also have a very friendly dog and cat.

ApplyApply
Shortlist

Find a Job