Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Hawkesbury Heights, NSW

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 2 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Hawkesbury Heights NSW 2777

After school carer

North Kellyville, NSW

Start Date: 27 Oct 22
Applications Close: 01 Dec 21

Posted by Leanne 23 Oct 21

Job Details: Part-time

I need a responsible and friendly after school carer to help me with drop off and pick up's to after school sports on some weeks, and on other weeks I will need help in the home with my two younger daughters while I do the sports run. If you do not have your own car but are the right person for our family then that will be fine, and the job would only entail looking after my 9-year-old daughter while she does her ballet class on zoom and her 4-year-old sister. I would be grateful for help with any light domestic duties done when I am there, such as helping with folding laundry, warming up a pre-planned and cooked dinner for the girls, and dishwasher. Caring for the girls would mean guiding them into the shower, getting them ready for bed, directing the older girl to do her ballet and homework and entertaining the 4-year-old. If you help with sports then it would mean driving my son from Kellyville to Castle hill and waiting beside the pool for an hour while he swims. As a single parent, I am unable to be in two places at once and need some support. Each shift will be 3 hours minimum, twice a week on a Monday and Wednesday afternoon from 4-7pm


Baulkham Hills, NSW

Start Date: 15 Sep 21
Applications Close: 15 Dec 21

Posted by atul 10 Sep 21

Job Details: Casual Babysitting

We have a almost 4 year old son who currently goes to daycare 5 days a week. We want to keep him at home while covid unfolds and we are after a fully vaccinated person. My wife will be working from home and we need our son to be looked after 5 days a week during the office hours, approximately 0900 AM till 1700 PM. He takes an afternoon nap of about 1-2 hrs during which his dinner planning is required. Most of the work is related to our son but a little help with house activities will be prfereable but not necessary. Also, if all days not available, we will consider 2-3 days per week but need consistency for at least 4 weeks minimum. Please share availability and interest. We live at Baulkham Hills, close to Norwest markettown shopping village. Atul and Sumedha


Find a Job