paris

RICHMOND | 28
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 11 Sep 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 11/07/2017
Expires: 11/07/2022

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello:

My name is Paris.

I am 26 years of age. I Come from a large close loving family, I am honest, energetic and kind natured. I am reliable, punctual and highly organised. I have my own car, great references, working with children check and 6 years experience as a full-time / sole-care nanny. (children as young as 3 months - 15 years old). I am recently married in February and have a 5 year gorgeous step daughter who we have 1 weekend per month and school holidays (although - I can still work as a nanny during the times she is here as my husband is around).
I am willing to do what is needed to run a smooth calm household I love cooking and am a great cook of healthy Meals and snacks for the children and family.
I am a non-smoker or drinker.
I am flexible with start and finish times should you need to make last minute changes.
I am available to do Ad-hoc work day or evening and weekends. :)

P.S. should you have animals especially dogs I would see this as a bonus as I love all animals!

I look forward to hearing from you.

28 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Musical Theatre Advanced Diploma at Australian Dance Performance Institute

Other Skills
I am a trained dancer and dance teacher. I have completed studies and recently a year at an acting school in North Melbourne. I enjoy anything to do with the Arts and being creative. Including taking children to see the theatre such as Aladdin (which is on at the moment!) I also love fitness and outdoor fun as I am full of energy!

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content