Holly

hillarys | 40
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star

About Me

Updated 17 Oct 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am a 39yr old kind,happy and caring single mum of a gorgeous three year old currently studying a bachelor of education part time. I am looking for some casual/permanent nanny work. I absolutely adore children and have a fun loving nature which children warm to. I have previously worked as a Nanny in MT Buller Victoria where i looked after children from ages 2 months up to 11 years old. I have also worked for other families short term caring for children of all ages.I am available any night and mon to fri daytime, I have a current drivers license, first aid certificate and own a reliable car. i am a very trustworthy kind and caring person and understand the needs of children and how to care for them responsibly and ensure there needs are met. I also have three nephews and three nieces ranging in ages from 1yrs old to 18yrs old that I have cared for regularly since they were all newborns. I would love the opportunity to help with the care of your children

40 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - bachelor of education at ECU

Other Skills
Ballroom dancing, Singing,cooking,craft, Netball,music..love being outdoors

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content