Tash

Manly | 28
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 14 Oct 2017
NSW Working with Children Check
Verified: 12/07/2017
Expires: 26/11/2021

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

My name's Tash, I'm 27 and I have recently been working at Headstart early learning (roughly 6 months, through which I have my WWCC). I also have lots of experience with ASC, including several live in positions as well as within a formal school environment. I have majors in English and History at Sydney uni. I have worked at Number works - the tutoring co. in Mosman. I pursue my own creative ambitions in my spare time, and love spending my days with little ones. I have house keeping experience, and am very happy to help out.
I have done a first aid course in the past and am happy to renew if necessary. Due to travelling I have a police check on top of my WWCC should you require it. My availability is full time hours at the moment, however I am flexible with part time and casual as well as I waitress on the wk ends. Mondays Tuesday and or Wednesdays are perfect. I'm also a great driver, however I do not currently have my own car, so jobs in the Manly and Freshwater area are preferable!

Message here if you'd like my mobile number or want to arrange an interview as I am available for an immediate start :)

28 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - BA English and History at Sydney University

Other Skills
love crafts, reading, running around outdoors, baking, and playing games. Very competent driver. Previous employment with a tutoring company - able to help with homework

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content