Amelia

West Pennant Hills | 27
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 11 Oct 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi, my name is Amelia, and I am MORE than just a babysitter - I am you when you aren't home!

I am a 27 year old mum myself, and have a gorgeous 7 month old. I do everything you would do if you were at home. I will help kids with their homework, cook meals, tidy up the house, doing washing and ironing. You name it and I will do what I can. I also can take the kids for outings, play games, walk pets. I am willing to follow whatever discipline and schedules you run in your household and fit in as best I can.

I am a female health professional looking for work whilst on maternity leave. I am an unusual employee as I am looking for a family who would be comfortable for me to bring along my 7 month old to work (she is a very easy baby!). However it only enhances the job as kids love babies!! and I'm sure your kids will love having an extra baby to play with. It also means I know first hand what its like to be a mum, and along from my previous 7 years of nannying experience (prior to taking a job in NSW Health) helps me to be the best help to your family as I can!

I have:

- 10+ years experience
- First aid qualified
- Working with children check
- Non-Smoker
- Willing to clean/cook
- New born & Special needs experience
- References available
- License & Car
- Kind & Caring
- Lots of fun!
- Firm but fair
- Responsible & organised

Please contact me if your interested :)

27 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Master of Health Services Management at University of Tasmania (external)

Professional Experience
Health Service Manager for NSW Health; Experienced Nanny

Other Skills
Swimming, Gymnastics, Piano, Dancing, Netball, Outdoor adventures (walks, games etc), arts and craft etc. I also coached both gymnastics and netball for 3 years.

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content