Raby | 27
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 12 Feb 2018
NSW Working with Children Check
Verified: 25/02/2017
Expires: 28/06/2018

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi, my name is Brooke.
i am very experienced and qualified within the childcare / education industry. I have
- Certificate 3 in children's services
- Certificate 4 in children's services
- First aid certificate / asthma / anaphylaxis / CPR certificate / Child protection
- over 10 years childcare based experience
- Over 20 years experience in babysitting, minding children from birth - 13 years of age

I know the concerns and worries a parent has when leaving their children, having a son myself allows me to connect with children on a different level and making sure the parents feel safe and happy to leave children in my care.

i am currently studying primary teaching at uni as teaching children is a passion of mine. Through this degree i am also confident / well educated in tutoring or helping with homework.

I have a passion for children and watching them learn from doing different activities, i will come with materials such as craft, puzzles, cooking and indoor and outdoors activities to entertain the children.
My number one priority is to make sure your children feel safe and happy.

i am a very trustworthy, reliable and organised. i have my full license and my own reliable car with car seats if needed.

27 year old female carer

Currently Studying - Primary teaching at Western Sydney university

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
art, craft, dance, very fun, motivated, trustworthy, honest, reliable, flexible, people person, experienced, , play-dough, cooking, keeping a safe environment for the children.

English only

Residency status

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages