Tahlie

VICTORIA PARK | 21
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 10 Apr 2018
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 31/01/2018
Find A Babysitter cannot verify expiry dates for Working With Children Checks for carers in Western Australia.

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi! My name’s Tahlie. I’m 21 years young and I am currently studying my Certificate IV in Education Support at North Metropolitan Tafe. I am doing this full-time (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday) 9:00am until 2:30pm - meaning I am available anytime after 2:30pm on those days, and all day/night on Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

**I am available all day, everyday during the school holidays!**

I have plenty of experience and references available! I have worked in daycare for 2 years, as well as casual work in child-care creche and as a nanny/babysitter. I absolutely love what I do and 110% know that working with children will be my life career. My current studies will allow me to be a fully qualified teachers assistant, in a mainstream primary or high school. My course has an extra component which will provide me with the skills to work with children who have special needs or disability.

On top of my experience, I also have a passion for what I do and genuinely enjoy working with children! This is not just a 'quick and easy' job for me - looking after/assisting your children will allow me to put what I am learning into practice :)

I have my Cert III in early childhood education and care, Cert II in health support services, current working with children check and my current police clearance. I also have my full drivers license and own car - so transport is not an issue at all.

Please feel free to message me with any questions and I will be sure to respond promptly. Thank you for having a look at my profile! :)

21 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Cert IV Education Support at North Metropolitan Tafe

Professional Experience
Childcare Worker (Daycare)

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content