Gabby

TARRAGINDI | 23
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 25 Sep 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi Parents/Carers,
My name's Gabby - I'm 22 years old and currently studying paramedics through QUT. I have a broad range of experience working with kids, through babysitting, working as the sole child carer in a gym creche for several years, and currently working at the Lady Cilento Children's Hospital in South Brisbane. I'm also a volunteer with Children's Health Queensland, a role which involves bedside play with kids in hospital on a fortnightly basis, and until recently was a volunteer homework tutor for refugee high school children.
I'm reliable, have my own car (a 2016 Mazda 2), and am able to help with whatever is required - cooking/preparing meals, helping with homework, outings, cleaning, and other daily activities. I'd love to help care for your little ones, so if you'd like any references or more information, please feel free to get in touch.

23 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Paramedic Science at QUT

Professional Experience
Child care

Other Skills
First Aid, Music (singing, piano), Sport (Gym, Triathlon - recently completed Ironman 70.3), Academics (High School Senior Certificate, Bachelor of Journalism, currently studying Bachelor of Paramedic Science), Cooking, Cleaning, Play

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content