Alexandra (Alex)

Hawthorn | 19
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 01 Aug 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 14/06/2017
Expires: 01/06/2022

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi I'm Alex!

(currently looking to babysit during school holidays)

I'm 19 and am currently a first year student at Monash University studying a bachelors of commerce. I graduated from Korowa Anglican Girls School in ****. Being the eldest sibling in my family, I have always looked after my younger brother. I love spending time with children would be more than happy to babysit full-time/part time, upon request I am also able to help out with some household chores. I'm also an animal lover, I have 2 dogs and wouldn't mind taking care of any pets/walking the dog. I also work on a casual basis for KT Education tutoring primary school children from prep-year 9 maths, so I can definitely assist with any homework difficulties. I also teach piano and have 6 months babysitting experience. I believe my personality is easygoing, bubbly and fun and the kids safety and happiness are always my first priority! I have my own car and am currently on red P's (P1), My uni timetable is quite flexible this term so I would prefer more hours if possible! I'm also available during weekends and school holidays for any babysitting jobs during the day, afternoon and evening. Please don't hesitate to contact me for any other information if you're interested!

19 year old female carer

Currently Studying - Bachelor of commerce/science at Monash University

Professional Experience
Primary school maths tutor at KT Education

Other Skills
Piano, Cello, Maths tutor, dog walking

Chinese, French

Residency status

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages