Josie

Acton | 18
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 09 Oct 2017
ACT Working with Children Check
Verified: 23/08/2017
Expires: 24/07/2020

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi! My name is Josie and I am currently in my second year of studying Law and Policy Studies at the Australian National University in Acton. Throughout high school I did a lot of babysitting for neighbours and relatives, and I always get so much joy from developing meaningful relationships with children and watching them learn and grow. I have a professional attitude, but more importantly I am cheerful, fun and love playing with children. I have a very flexible schedule, and am willing to work different hours and times depending on parent's weekly needs. I can provide references from parents upon request.

18 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Law (honours)/ Policy Studies at Australian National University

Professional Experience
Customer Service and Administration Professional Exeprience

Other Skills
I have experience tutoring, and would be more than willing to assist school age children with homework or assignments. I have previously held a St. Johns First Aid Certificate (which I am happy to re-instate), and I earned my bronze medallion in life-saving in 2014. I am also willing to take on simple cooking and cleaning tasks where required.

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content