barbara

Fairlight | 39
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 22 Aug 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello!
I am interested in working with children's in any position.
My name is Barbara Jimenez,I am born and raised in Spain. I studied a Bachelor Degree in Biology and I love the nature. Now I have decided to make a break in my work and improve my English to be able to create new opportunities in my work field.I study in Manly, so this work is fantastic for me!
I speak Spanish and Italian fluently. I have experience of how to take care child.
I have a driver’s license and do not smoke. I love doing sport (canyonig, caving, diving…), and exploring new places. It would give me an incredible opportunity to discover a new way of life and culture, better my English and meet new friends from all over the world.
I love children and have experience in Spain and Sydney. I know how to deal with in all different ages. I would like to improve my English, that's why being an aupair is just super to learn. I am a very sociable person, optimist and kind.
I am a very serious, correct & trusthworsy person, responsible who like doing good and correct job. Most of people used to say that they love my personnality which is very optimistic and smily.
If my profil interest you, don't hesitate to contact me, see you soon

39 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Languages
Spanish and Italian

Residency status
Temporary until December 2017

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content