Cecilia

Melbourne | 27
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 05 Apr 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 05/04/2017
Expires: 05/04/2022

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Au Pair

I work as a kindergarten teacher in my home country and I would be interested in looking for a job related to my teaching studies. I graduated from university two years ago and I have a four years degree in early childhood education.
I would like to work in something related to education, childcare or babysitting. I am a conscientious person who works hard and pays attention to detail. I have been in the education field since 2012 through different levels of yearly education. I'm flexible, quick to pick up new skills and eager to learn from others. I also have lots of ideas and enthusiasm.
In terms of my English level, I went to an English school and I sat for several Cambridge exams such as CAE and CPE .I consider I have a good English level and during the year 2013 I enrolled in an exchange program with the University of Leeds (England) so I had the chance to study overseas.
If you have any questions, of if you would like to discuss further the talents I could offer, I would warmly welcome the opportunity to speak with you in person or over the phone. Please feel free to contact me at any time.
Thank you for taking the time to consider my profile and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

27 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Yearly Childhood education at Catholic University

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
I get along really well with children and i enjoy not only teaching but also spending time playing with them.

Languages
Spanish, English and Italian,

Residency status
Temporary until December 2017

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content