Georgia

Sorrento | 19
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 16 Oct 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 02/05/2017
Expires: 30/04/2020

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am a part-time student currently studying Speech Pathology, specialising in paediatrics. Over the past three years I have been babysitting for various families around my area. I am currently a part-time carer (one day a week) for a young student, which involves after school pick, homework supervision, dinner preparation and general babysitting. I also babysit for another family during the week which involves assisting the kids getting ready for school, as well as dropping them off at school in the morning. I am hardworking, reliable, loveable and a happy natured carer who is eager and available for part-time or casual ongoing babysitting in order to build a strong rapport with children. Please feel free to contact me for any opportunities or to get in touch with my referees :)

19 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Speech Pathology at Curtin University

Professional Experience
Babysitting, Nannying, Primary School work experience

Other Skills
I enjoy cooking and am capable of completing any housework, passionate about playing and watching sport.

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content