Melbourne | 22
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 10 Mar 2017

Looking for: Part-time

My name is Ingrid Alcalá, I am Colombian and I am 22 years old, Currently I am an English student in ILSC School 120 spencer street, Melbourne, 3000. I am an Industrial Engineer graduated, since I was 15 years old I worked like a babysitter taking care of my little cousins my neighbors and the children of my mother´s friends, because of that I have 7 years of experience in this beautiful job.
I have experience with babies and also children of 2 years to 12 years.
I am a responsable, honest, very created and organized person. I have done birthday parties for younger aged children, as well as I always try to bring new activities and different kind of games for the kids, I like to make them happy the time that I spend with them.
My love for this job started when I was 14 years old that I had to take care of the babies of my untes and uncles While they had to work.
I hope that I might be the right person to help you, You can count on me because I am not going to disappointed you, I can not wait ti be part of your family!!! Please give me the opportunity.

22 year old female carer

No Tertiary Qualification

Professional Experience
I used to take care of my little cousins, the children of my mother´s friend, and some neighbors

Other Skills
I really love to cook, make different activities to enjoy the time, I am a very good cleaner.

English, Spanish

Residency status
Temporary until September 2017

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages