Emma

MULLALOO | 28
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 07 Oct 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Dear Parents,


My name is Emma and I am a qualified Teacher with over 10 years experience in childcare and teaching.


I have experience working in primary schools in Australia, England and Russia and I have also worked privately with families in Australia, USA and France.


I have tutored primary school students in Australia, worked with children with special needs (mainly autism, dyspraxia - both motor and verbal, and ADHD) and I have experience working as an ABA therapist.


My experience extends from children aged 6 months to 12 years old and I have over 8 years experience working with children with special needs.


I have recently returned to Australia after working in Russia for the last two years teaching the equivilent of pre-primary at a prestigious bilingual international school.

I am currently seeking casual babysitting/nannying posistions and I am also available to work as a tutor. I am able to provide your child with an intergrated and fun approach to learning and can tailor programs targeted specifically towards your child's immediate needs.

I look forward to hearing from you.

28 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Bachelor of Education (Kindergarten through 7) at Edith Cowan University

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
I enjoy arts and craft, cooking and creating stimulating and engaging activities.

Languages
Beginner level Russian.

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content