Laura-Kate

RICHMOND | 26
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 17 Oct 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 21/02/2017
Expires: 21/02/2022

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hi there.

My name is Laura. I am 26 years old and I live in Richmond, VIC.
I am currently studying Nutrition and Dietetics at Endeavour College of Natural Health in Melbourne CBD.

I grew up in the Hunter Valley, NSW. I have grown up helping with my 3 little brothers + cousins and have been babysitting for many families since I was 14 years old.

My College day is Tuesday and I currently nanny for a family who I have very much become a part of on Monday's and Friday's (1 y/o boy and 4 y/o girl). And a 9 m/o boy on Thursday's. I am looking for casual babysitting jobs (weekends or weeknights) and potentially something on a Wednesday - even if it were just a few hours.

I am happy to do washing, cleaning, cooking, un-pack dishwasher etc - given enough time, as main focus is the children.

I am kind, generous, fun-loving + fit, energetic and very healthy. I am very clean (Virgo), organised and on time.
I love children of all ages, especially when they start understanding + interacting. I read, do craft, take regular walks to parks, library (story-time), dancing @ Prahran Markets.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Laura

26 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Health Science - Nutrition and Dietetics at Endeavour College of Natural Health

Other Skills
Certificate 3 in Fitness.

Languages
No.

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content