Scarborough | 35
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 06 Apr 2018
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 01/05/2018
Find A Babysitter cannot verify expiry dates for Working With Children Checks for carers in Western Australia.

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time

Hi my Name is Jessica, I am a 35 year old Nanny and personal cook.
I am dedicated, hard working and compassionate. I started caring over 3 years ago as a live in carer for a senior woman who suffers from Dimentia and needs around the clock assistance.
Here I honed the necessary skills and developed a true sense of what it takes to be a responsible carer.
My 1 year role here required patiences, understanding, problem solving and compassion.
On a day to day normal routine I was required to provide
•Prepare all meals
•administration of medication(daily pills and asthma puffer)
•house work
•run errands
•liase with family any health concerns

My most recent experience is with 5 children ages range between 6months and 15, here I help the children and parents with keeping a daily routine by
• cooking dinner
•organise fun Activities
•grocery shopping
•housework and Laundry
•Park Visits
I am also a step mother to my partners children ages 6 and 7 whom I love dearly.
I absolutely adore children and have a passion for cooking.

I look forward to hearing from you and the opportunity to work with your family.

Kind regards

35 year old female carer

Course Complete - Beauty therapy at Perth college of beauty therapy

Professional Experience

Other Skills
Senior first aid, cooking, cleaning


Residency status

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages