Perth | 21
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 06 Nov 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi there 🤗
My name is Abbey-Lee, I am a young bubbly person with lots of refreshing energy! I have worked in a highschool and a primary school as a qualified Education Assistant in the last 2 years. But this year I have made the big move to Perth to complete my studies and dream to become a teacher. Whilst studying I have been babysitting, I’ve had experience with newborns, toddlers, young children through to teenagers.

I am a very focused person and often get told my maturity level is much older than my age. I am reliable, and wish to respect the parents needs and wishes for how they want their children to be brought up.

My current qualifications are Certificate III Education Assistant, Certificate IV Education Assistant-Special Needs, Certificate II and III in childcare services and I'm also up to my level 5 in Australian Sign Language. I am very passionate about my work and strongly believe in the physical, emotional and educational needs of each individual child.

If you would like more details feel free to contact me at anytime ☺️

21 year old female carer

Currently Studying - Primary education at Curtin university

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
I have worked as a cleaner previously so I am open to household jobs. I have also run my own tutoring business for the last 3 years so homework isn't a problem. I'm also very creative, I draw and paint and share on a Instagram page, as well as just recently started doing artistic pieces for other people.

Auslan (Australian Sign Language)

Residency status

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages