Ren

ROZELLE | 18
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 05 Nov 2017
ACT Working with Children Check
Verified: 29/06/2017
Expires: 29/05/2020

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello Families!

My name's Ren and I'm a nanny with over 5 years of childcare experience.

I've worked within private homes as well as in a variety of after school and holiday clubs, giving me a strong understanding of how to create and maintain a fun and safe environment.
I've recently returned from working as an Au Pair in Austria, helping to care for three children (ages 3 - 8) and have been working in a variety of roles with children and teenagers of all ages since returning to Australia.
I enjoy thinking of ways to facilitate creative play and learning and am happy to help with homework, music practice, school pick-ups and jobs around the house.

Unfortunately I don't currently have a drivers license, but am happy to use other modes of transport for school or activity pick-ups.
I'm first aid and CPR qualified and also have my Working With Vulnerable People Card and Working With Children Check. I have some experience with special needs and have completed a significant amount of risk management training for youth camps and programmes which I am involved in running, and am happy to give more information on my experience upon request.

I look forward to meeting you and your children!

18 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content