Romi

Wanniassa | 19
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 22 Aug 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello,

my name is Romi, I'm 19 years old and I'm looking for work as a nanny or babysitter while I study towards my Cert three in Early childhood education and care. I enjoy working with children and would love the opportunity to look after your kids in a safe and fun manner. I believe that I am very friendly, caring, reliable and willingly to accommodate with your children's needs.

I have experience working with children of different age groups as I have worked as a nanny which required looking after three children, a set of twins aged 4 and their older sister aged 6. Duties included were school pickups, tidying around the house, helping with homework etc. I then moved on to working in a childcare center, I worked in the babies room. (ages 5 months-18 months old) I also grew up with 3 younger brothers which I babysat quite often (aged 17, 14 and 11) so as you can imagine that would have taught me a lot about how to deal with kids. I also have a current Working With Vulnerable Persons Card.

I am more than happy to do cleaning around the house, help your kids with homework and make them meals. I have my provisional license and my car is in good condition so I would love to take your kids out for activities during the day.


I pride myself in being a warm, approachable and trustworthy person

19 year old female carer

Education:
No Tertiary Qualification

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content