Natalie

RANDWICK | 19
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 22 Nov 2017
NSW Working with Children Check
Verified: 10/03/2017
Expires: 05/08/2021

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I have just completed my first year of university at the Australian National University, studying a bachelor of science for the past 12 months. I am returning home for a three month period over the holidays and am seeking part-time / casual babysitting work that I can do around my part time bar job that I typically work on Friday & Saturday nights. I have vast experience babysitting children from a range of different age groups and I am interested in a part-time nanny position to further my experience as well as to earn an income. My interests include waterpolo, cooking and going to the beach. Having babysat the same families for the past 4-5 years, I have developed a strong relationship with both the children and the parents, and have found that working with children is something that I really enjoy. I have also watched these children grow and learn during the years I have looked after them and I have become extremely passionate about assisting a child in all areas of their growth. I have also grown up surrounded by younger cousins and I used to teach swimming lessons at a local boys school weekly, where I am immersed in the water with my students, who typically are aged between 4 and 10.

19 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - High School Certificate at Kincoppal - Rose Bay

Other Skills
Cooking

Languages
I am currently studying beginners Spanish at uni :)

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content