Fran

Melbourne | 28
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star

About Me

Updated 21 Oct 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 23/12/2016
Expires: 22/11/2021

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Dear parents,

I'm looking for a permanent and Long term position based in trust and compromise. I put a lot of effort and love on everything that I do.

I`m 28 years old, graduated in Psychology, active, lovely, reliable and trustworthy person.

I have more than 10 years of experience working with kids, during my graduation teaching in schools to different ages, as Au Pair for a year in Holland. And since then I take care of kids from 3 months to 12 years of age of different nationalities.

With babies and toddlers I can assist in they physical and mental development, read to them, sing, play, go to the park, feed them, change nappies and give bath as well.

I can do all the activities related with kids as taking care, teach and play with them. I love girly things, do their hair, nails, play-doh, arts & crafts and playing puzzles and Lego, creating paper planes, Monopoly and board games with boys, I'm a Star Wars big fan.

I have Advanced English (IELTS band 6,0), WWCC, FIRST AID and Anaphylaxis certification.

Looking forward to hear from you,

Kind regards,

Fran

28 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Mental Health at AGB

Professional Experience
Health Professional

Other Skills
Voluntering experience at school; Recommendation letter; Work with Children Check; Nanny intensive and First AID check

Languages
English; Portuguese

Residency status
Temporary until October 2019

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content