Jenna

Innaloo | 32
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 11 Oct 2018
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 21/09/2018
Find A Babysitter cannot verify expiry dates for Working With Children Checks for carers in Western Australia.

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

LOOKING FOR Thursday Friday full days work.

Hi my name is Jenna. I have moved from Sydney 3 years ago to beautiful WA and am running my own business. called Little Kickers. Little Kickers is a kids sports program for 18month-7 years old. My program only runs on the weekend.
I currently nanny for 2 families mon- Friday but one of my families have decided to cut to part time work.
The children are 2 and 5 years old.
I have had plenty of experience with newborns all the way to high school children. I have 3 god children all under 4 and have always been part of their life since birth. I have always loved kids and knew my career would be in children and sport. I have my working with children's check, senior first aid course and resuscitation, a clean driving record and clean criminal record check.

I have taught primary and secondary PE education for 8 years while living in Sydney prior to moving to WA. I currently am Nannying and babystting for alot of my Little Kicker families on a weekly basis. I also look after a beautiful autistic girl once a week and have had lots of experience with special needs children.
I love to be active and get out playing games, craft walks. I am happy to do a bit of housework and cleaning while the children are napping or having quiet time.
If i sound like someone suited for your job please email me for further discussion :)

I have many refrences you can call. :)

Look forward to hearing from you.

32 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Bachelor of physical education at Australian college of physical education

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Dancing, all sports, crafts, computers, pe teacher, cleaning,

Languages
Basic- French, Italian, spanish

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content