India

Mosman Park | 21
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 12 Sep 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 23/01/2017
Expires: 09/02/2019

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi my name is India and I am a 21 year old Australian Nanny who absolutely loves caring for and having fun with children. I am a highly responsible, reliable and trustworthy person who has a calm and nurturing disposition. I'd describe myself being friendly, down to earth and easy going. I am a student currently studying Nursing at Notre Dame, I work at St Louis Estate an elderly home in Claremont. I also swim teach at Next Generation twice a week with kids as young as 3. I also conduct private swimming lessons from all ages. I have very good interpersonal skills and organisational skills. I can cook well and am able to prepare meals for the kids if necessary. Happy to do extra cleaning and house hold duties. Able to entertain the kids with activities or helping with their homework. I love pets and able to feed and look after aswell. My baby sitting experience has been longer than 4 years now and very passionate for more experience .

My qualifications include:
Swimming Intructor, AUSTswim qualification, Swimming and Water Safety certificate, Working with Children Check, Police Clearance, CRP certificate and First Aid all up to date.

21 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - NURSING at NOTRE DAME

Professional Experience
Personal Trainer

Other Skills
First Aid

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content